log

age author description
Thu, 11 May 2017 14:32:24 +0200 Mikael Berthe Update manpage default tip
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:50:16 +0200 Mikael Berthe Do not use g_slist_free_full() which requires glib2 2.28.0 (Frank Bergmann)
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:55:12 +0100 franky Rebuild the buddylist after disconnect/before buddylist search
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:02:14 +0100 Mikael Berthe Correctly initialize vi_mode when it is set in configuration file
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:19:36 +0100 Mikael Berthe Let "::stuff" be treated as ":say :stuff" in chat mode
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:40:43 +0100 Mikael Berthe Do not use litteral command char (':', '/')
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 22:45:56 +0200 Holger Weiß Let <Enter> (un)fold groups in vi mode
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:26:29 +0200 Holger Weiß Enter chat mode with <Enter> also in vi mode
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 02:52:23 +0200 Holger Weiß [PATCH 3/3] Clear input line when switching to vi mode
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 02:37:07 +0200 Holger Weiß [PATCH 2/3] Don't complete "/search" string in vi mode
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:25:22 +0200 Holger Weiß [PATCH 1/3] New option: vi_mode
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 18:46:15 +0100 Mikael Berthe LM: Use get_child in place of find_child
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:39:35 +0100 Mikael Berthe Post-1.0.5 changes
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:28:24 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added signature for changeset 7aafb3a0de4c
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:28:00 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added tag 1.0.5 for changeset 7aafb3a0de4c
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:25:30 +0100 Mikael Berthe Fix version in man page 1.0.5
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:11:47 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added signature for changeset 72540f37f679
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:11:39 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added tag 1.0.5 for changeset 72540f37f679
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:05:36 +0100 Mikael Berthe Ready for release 1.0.5
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:44:11 +0100 franky Carbons: Check barejid in sent messages, too
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 22:51:20 +0100 Mikael Berthe Carbons: Add sender check
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 21:42:40 +0100 franky Use g_hash_table_get_keys() because glib >=2.14 should be available everywhere
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 18:00:39 +0100 franky Replace global variable update_roster with scr_update_roster()
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 08:39:07 +0100 franky Don't rebuild the buddylist multiple times before a screen refresh
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:43:58 +0100 Mikael Berthe Fix small memory leak
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:30:56 +0100 Mikael Berthe contrib/vim: Support reloading filetype detection
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:26:45 +0100 Mikael Berthe Backed out changeset 1bb9002801e5
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:58:58 +0100 Mikael Berthe Merge release 1.0.4
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:51:09 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added signature for changeset e20ac5fe419c
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:51:01 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added tag 1.0.4 for changeset e20ac5fe419c
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:46:54 +0100 Mikael Berthe Release 1.0.4 1.0.4
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:35:28 +0100 Mikael Berthe Check origin of roster pushes
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:36:47 +0200 Mikael Berthe Improve message when bookmarks are updated
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:07:24 +0200 Mikael Berthe Limit the number of roster computations/redraws per second
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:31:13 +0200 Mikael Berthe Improve efficiency with high number of MUC resources
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:30:01 +0200 Mikael Berthe Cosmetics
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:44:05 +0200 Mikael Berthe Post-1.0.3 changes
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:32:38 +0200 Mikael Berthe Added signature for changeset 3d6986784dae
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:32:25 +0200 Mikael Berthe Added tag 1.0.3 for changeset 3d6986784dae
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:13:53 +0200 Mikael Berthe Ready for release 1.0.3 1.0.3
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:04:20 +0200 Mikael Berthe Update ChangeLog
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 11:51:50 +0300 Myhailo Danylenko help: update uk /room translation
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 10:40:53 +0200 Mikael Berthe Improve DE translation
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 10:08:01 +0200 Mikael Berthe Update manpage wrt latest change
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 10:02:56 +0200 Mikael Berthe Use nick to set the role
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 22:39:04 +0200 Mikael Berthe Link with the tinfo library
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 20:06:46 +0200 Mikael Berthe Fix FSF addresses in all files
Sat, 28 May 2016 18:29:46 +0100 Fabio Alessandro Locati Fix FSF address
Sat, 07 May 2016 21:12:10 +0200 Mikael Berthe Filter out pgp_passphrase as well
Wed, 04 May 2016 11:38:19 +0600 Egor Kovetskiy do_say(): Do not display password value
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:23:37 +0200 Mikael Berthe Revert patch c1eb68306520
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:40:29 +0000 franky Do not send empty subjects when using otr
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:37:15 +0000 franky Update Help files; spotted by js92khg
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 23:12:52 +0000 franky Really expand the ssl_ca filename... m(
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 08:01:42 +0100 Tim van der Molen configure.ac: Default modules directory not set correctly on OpenBSD
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:31:59 +0200 Andrey Utkin Update note about history dir creation
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:24:41 +0200 Andrey Utkin Create history log dir if it doesn't exist
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:53:01 +0100 Mikael Berthe Post-1.0.2 changes
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:45:48 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added signature for changeset 54a12919cdee
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:45:31 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added tag 1.0.2 for changeset 54a12919cdee