log

age author description
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 22:50:43 +0200 Mikael Berthe Fix bogus indent default tip
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 23:51:53 +0200 Mikael Berthe Post-1.1.0 changes
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 23:39:31 +0200 Mikael Berthe Added signature for changeset 90b3e9876641
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 23:39:04 +0200 Mikael Berthe Added tag 1.1.0 for changeset 90b3e9876641
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 23:12:54 +0200 Mikael Berthe Release 1.1.0 1.1.0
Thu, 11 May 2017 14:35:35 +0200 Mikael Berthe Improve load_message_from_file() file content validation
Thu, 11 May 2017 14:32:24 +0200 Mikael Berthe Update manpage
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:50:16 +0200 Mikael Berthe Do not use g_slist_free_full() which requires glib2 2.28.0 (Frank Bergmann)
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:55:12 +0100 franky Rebuild the buddylist after disconnect/before buddylist search
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:02:14 +0100 Mikael Berthe Correctly initialize vi_mode when it is set in configuration file
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:19:36 +0100 Mikael Berthe Let "::stuff" be treated as ":say :stuff" in chat mode
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:40:43 +0100 Mikael Berthe Do not use litteral command char (':', '/')
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 22:45:56 +0200 Holger Weiß Let <Enter> (un)fold groups in vi mode
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:26:29 +0200 Holger Weiß Enter chat mode with <Enter> also in vi mode
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 02:52:23 +0200 Holger Weiß [PATCH 3/3] Clear input line when switching to vi mode
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 02:37:07 +0200 Holger Weiß [PATCH 2/3] Don't complete "/search" string in vi mode
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:25:22 +0200 Holger Weiß [PATCH 1/3] New option: vi_mode
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 18:46:15 +0100 Mikael Berthe LM: Use get_child in place of find_child
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:39:35 +0100 Mikael Berthe Post-1.0.5 changes
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:28:24 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added signature for changeset 7aafb3a0de4c
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:28:00 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added tag 1.0.5 for changeset 7aafb3a0de4c
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:25:30 +0100 Mikael Berthe Fix version in man page 1.0.5
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:11:47 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added signature for changeset 72540f37f679
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:11:39 +0100 Mikael Berthe Added tag 1.0.5 for changeset 72540f37f679
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:05:36 +0100 Mikael Berthe Ready for release 1.0.5
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:44:11 +0100 franky Carbons: Check barejid in sent messages, too
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 22:51:20 +0100 Mikael Berthe Carbons: Add sender check
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 21:42:40 +0100 franky Use g_hash_table_get_keys() because glib >=2.14 should be available everywhere
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 18:00:39 +0100 franky Replace global variable update_roster with scr_update_roster()
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 08:39:07 +0100 franky Don't rebuild the buddylist multiple times before a screen refresh